Every season is a treasure hunt in Botania

Join King Amaryllo for a treasure hunt! He will show you all the secrets of Botania.

For children aged 4-12 years. 

Join King Amaryllo for a treasure hunt! He will show you all the secrets of Botania.

For children aged 4-12 years. 

Pick up your leaflet at the entrance. The King Amaryllo treasure hunt follows our seasonal walk. Fun to do together! The treasure hunt is included in the price of the entrance ticket.

Spring

Spring is the season of colours. In winter everything is grey, dark green, brown, black, and sometimes, when it snows, bright white. But in spring it explodes with colour outside.

It starts as early as February, when the hazel catkins show their yellow pollen, or the delicate snowdrops bloom. But once spring really takes hold, in April and May, Botania shows off its most vibrant colours. King Amaryllo will take you there!

Summer

Summer is the time of fragrant flowers and dry grasses. King Amaryllo is always busy: luckily the days are long. The plants bloom tirelessly and make seeds. There is so much to see now! Are you going on a summer adventure?

Harvest

The plants in Botania are getting ready for a long, cold winter! They enjoy the last rays of  autumn sun and transform their leaves into a palette of glorious colours. In the garden you will find lots of fruits, seeds, and mushrooms. King Amaryllo will tell you all about it!

Winter adventures

In winter, the earth is dark and cold. Where are the plants that brightened up the summer? They wait deep underground, hiding in their roots and bulbs. The trees are resting, their branches bare and stiff in the wintry air. Seeds are waiting too; the smallest sign of spring lets them germinate. But there is still plenty to discover. King Amaryllo even takes you to the tropics!

Cookies

We use cookies and similar techniques to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content such as videos, and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties. By clicking “Yes, I accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way the content of your shopping cart will be remembered during the order and you can log in on the website with your account.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings

A la découverte de Botanie à chaque saison

Partez à la chasse au trésor avec le roi Amaryllo. Il vous fera découvrir tous les secrets de Botanie.

Pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans

Prenez votre dépliant à l'entrée. La chasse au trésor du roi Amaryllo suit notre promenade saisonnière. Amusant à faire ensemble ! La chasse au trésor est comprise dans le prix du ticket d'entrée.

 

Printemps

Le printemps est la saison des couleurs. En hiver, tout est gris, vert foncé, brun et noir. Et quand il neige, tout est immaculé. Mais au printemps, c'est l'explosion de couleurs à l'extérieur.

Tout commence dès février, lorsque les chatons des noisetiers émettent leur pollen jaune, ou que les délicates clochettes des perce-neige fleurissent. Mais une fois que le printemps commence vraiment, en avril et mai, le royaume de Botanie montre ses plus belles couleurs ! Le roi Amaryllo vous y emmène faire un tour !

L'été

L'été est le temps des fleurs parfumées et de l'herbe sèche. Le roi Amaryllo est affairé. Heureusement, les jours sont longs. Les plantes fleurissent sans relâche et produisent des graines. Il y a tellement de choses à voir maintenant ! Partez à l'aventure cet été !

L'automne

Les plantes de Botanie se préparent à affronter un hiver long et froid ! Elles profitent des derniers rayons de soleil de l'automne et transforment leurs feuilles en une palette de couleurs magnifiques. Dans le Jardin, vous trouverez beaucoup de fruits, de graines et de champignons. Le roi Amaryllo vous racontera tous leurs secrets !

Aventures d'hiver

En hiver, la terre est sombre et froide. Où sont les plantes qui égayaient l'été ? Sous terre, elles attendent, se réfugiant dans leurs racines et leurs bulbes. Les arbres se reposent. Leurs branches dénudées se raidissent dans l'air. Les graines attendent, le moindre signe de printemps les fait germer. Il y a toutefois énormément de choses à découvrir. Le roi Amaryllo vous emmène même sous les tropiques !

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies et des techniques similaires pour analyser l'utilisation du site internet, permettre de montrer du contenu provenant de tiers comme par exemple des vidéos, et pour diverses autres fonctionnalités. Ces cookies sont également placés par des tiers. En cliquant sur “Accepter”, vous donnez votre accord. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord, vous pouvez spécifier vos préférences via le bouton "Ajuster les paramètres". Plus d'informations…

Des cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site internet. De cette façon, votre panier sera mémorisé lors de la commande et vous pourrez vous connecter avec votre compte personnel sur le site.

Les cookies sont également nécessaires pour enrichir votre expérience sur le site. Par exemple, des contenus multimédias délivrés par des tiers tels que les vidéos, sont souvent accompagnés de cookies. Nous conservons également des statistiques pour améliorer continuellement le site internet.

Enfin, les cookies sont utilisés pour collecter des informations complémentaires sur nos activités marketing, telles que les newsletters et actions promotionnelles, aussi efficacement que possible et de façon personnalisée.

Paramètres des cookies