Trees at their best

Arboretum Wespelaar

Near the church of Wespelaar, hidden behind a red gate, lies the Arboretum Wespelaar.

The Arboretum Wespelaar is known for its magnificent magnolias. Just like the rhododendrons and the camellias, they are at their best in spring. In summer, hydrangeas and dogwood draw attention. Autumn shines in all its splendour. Plants with beautiful autumn colours thrive here; just think of spindle trees and maple trees.  Very rare or endangered species also have a place in the arboretum's collection.

All the plants are carefully labelled and the beautiful layout invites you to explore and fully enjoy the moment. Visitors who come through the gate for the first time are always pleasantly surprised by the pretty inner courtyard and the wide view of the park that beckons in the distance. The arboretum is worth a visit in every season!

More info:  www.arboretumwespelaar.be 

Cookies

We use cookies and similar techniques to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content such as videos, and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties. By clicking “Yes, I accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way the content of your shopping cart will be remembered during the order and you can log in on the website with your account.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings

Les arbres au sommet de leur splendeur

 Arboretum Wespelaar

Près de l'église de Wespelaar, caché derrière une porte rouge, se trouve l'Arboretum Wespelaar.

L'Arboretum Wespelaar est réputé pour ses magnifiques magnolias. Tout comme les rhododendrons et les stewartia, ils sont à leur apogée au printemps. En été, les hortensias et les cornouillers attirent l'attention. L'automne resplendit dans toute sa splendeur. Les plantes aux belles couleurs d'automne ont la vie belle ici. Il suffit de penser au fusain et aux érables.  Les espèces très rares ou menacées ont également une place dans la collection de l'arboretum.


Toutes les plantes sont parfaitement étiquetées et la belle composition vous invite à explorer et à profiter pleinement du moment. Les visiteurs qui franchissent le portail pour la première fois sont toujours agréablement surpris par la jolie cour intérieure et la large vue sur le parc qui s'offre à eux au loin. L'arboretum mérite une visite en toute saison !

Pour en savoir plus : www.arboretumwespelaar.be 

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies et des techniques similaires pour analyser l'utilisation du site internet, permettre de montrer du contenu provenant de tiers comme par exemple des vidéos, et pour diverses autres fonctionnalités. Ces cookies sont également placés par des tiers. En cliquant sur “Accepter”, vous donnez votre accord. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord, vous pouvez spécifier vos préférences via le bouton "Ajuster les paramètres". Plus d'informations…

Des cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site internet. De cette façon, votre panier sera mémorisé lors de la commande et vous pourrez vous connecter avec votre compte personnel sur le site.

Les cookies sont également nécessaires pour enrichir votre expérience sur le site. Par exemple, des contenus multimédias délivrés par des tiers tels que les vidéos, sont souvent accompagnés de cookies. Nous conservons également des statistiques pour améliorer continuellement le site internet.

Enfin, les cookies sont utilisés pour collecter des informations complémentaires sur nos activités marketing, telles que les newsletters et actions promotionnelles, aussi efficacement que possible et de façon personnalisée.

Paramètres des cookies